Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Saint Paul Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

April 14, 2021

Bond Sale
General Obligation Library Refunding Bonds, Series 2021D
Par Amount
$3,810,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Water Revenue
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2020
Sewer Revenue
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
November 2020
Analyst

Benjamin VanMetre

(312) 706-9951

ben.vanmetre@moodys.com

Analyst

Rachel Cortez

(312) 706-9956

rachel.cortez@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2021
Sewer Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2020
Water Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2019
Sales Tax Revenue
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2019
HRA Parking Revenue
A+
Outlook
Negative
Date
April 2021
Analyst

Primary Jessica Akey

(312) 233-7068

jessica.akey@spglobal.com

Analyst

Caroline West

(312) 233-7047

caroline.west@spglobal.com

Analyst

Gregory Dziubinski

(312) 233-7085

gregory.dziubinski@spglobal.com

Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Joseph Pezzimenti

(212) 438-2038

joseph.pessimenti@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kurt Forsgren

(617) 530-8308

kurt.forsgren@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2021
Analyst

Primary Matthew Wong

(212) 908-0548

matthew.wong@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arlene Bohner

(212) 908-0554

arlene.bohner@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Secondary Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.darcy@fitchratings.com