Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Saint Paul Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water Revenue
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Sewer Revenue
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
June 2021
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Benjamin VanMetre

(312) 706-9951

ben.vanmetre@moodys.com

Analyst

Rachel Cortez

(312) 706-9956

rachel.cortez@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2022
Rating Report
Sewer Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2022
Rating Report
Sales Tax Revenue
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2019
Rating Report

Rating Report

HRA Parking Revenue
Analyst

Jessica Akey

(312) 233-7068

jessica.akey@spglobal.com

Analyst

Caroline West

(312) 233-7047

caroline.west@spglobal.com

Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Joseph Pezzimenti

(212) 438-2038

joseph.pessimenti@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kurt Forsgren

(617) 530-8308

kurt.forsgren@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
Rating Reports
Analyst

Matthew Wong

(212) 908-0548

matthew.wong@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arlene Bohner

(212) 908-0554

arlene.bohner@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.darcy@fitchratings.com