Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Saint Paul Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from S&P, Fitch, and Moody's.

Bond Sales

February 12, 2020

Bond Sale
General Obligation Various Purpose Bonds, Series 2020A
Par Amount
$10,565,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

February 12, 2020

Bond Sale
General Obligation Street Improvement Special Assessment Refunding Bonds, Series 2020B
Par Amount
$5,360,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

February 12, 2020

Bond Sale
General Obligation Temporary Tax Increment Bonds, Series 2020C
Par Amount
$5,475,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

February 12, 2020

Bond Sale
City of Saint Paul, Minnesota Sewer Revenue and Refunding Bonds Series 2020D (Green Bonds)
Par Amount
$16,060,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Roadshows

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2020
Sewer Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2020
Water Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2019
Sales Tax Revenue
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
HRA Parking Revenue
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Dec 2018
Port Authority Limited Tax
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Nov 2019
Analyst

Primary Jessica Akey

(312) 233-7068

jessica.akey@spglobal.com

Analyst

Caroline West

(312) 233-7047

caroline.west@spglobal.com

Analyst

Gregory Dziubinski

(312) 233-7085

gregory.dziubinski@spglobal.com

Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Joseph Pezzimenti

(212) 438-2038

joseph.pessimenti@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kurt Forsgren

(617) 530-8308

kurt.forsgren@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2020
Analyst

Primary Matthew Wong

(212) 908-0548

matthew.wong@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arlene Bohner

(212) 908-0554

arlene.bohner@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Secondary Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.darcy@fitchratings.com

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2020
Analyst

Benjamin VanMetre

(312) 706-9951

ben.vanmetre@moodys.com

Analyst

Rachel Cortez

(312) 706-9956

rachel.cortez@moodys.com