Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Saint Paul Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from S&P and Fitch.

Bond Sales

June 5, 2024

Bond Sale
General Obligation Bonds, Series 2024A & 2024B
General Obligation Various Purpose Bonds, Series 2024A
Par Amount
$22,215,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Tax Status
Tax-exempt
General Obligation Street Reconstruction Bonds, Series 2024B
Par Amount
$8,810,000
Method of Sale
Competitive
Tax Status
Tax-exempt

Roadshows

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Rating Report

Rating Report

Water Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2023
Rating Report
Sewer Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2023
Rating Report
Sales Tax Revenue
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2019
Rating Report

Rating Report

HRA Parking Revenue
Analyst

Jessica Akey

(312) 233-7068

jessica.akey@spglobal.com

Analyst

Caroline West

(312) 233-7047

caroline.west@spglobal.com

Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Joseph Pezzimenti

(212) 438-2038

joseph.pessimenti@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kurt Forsgren

(617) 530-8308

kurt.forsgren@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2024
Rating Report

Rating Report

Analyst

Matthew Wong

(212) 908-0548

matthew.wong@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arlene Bohner

(212) 908-0554

arlene.bohner@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.darcy@fitchratings.com

Calendar of Proposed Bond Offerings