Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Saint Paul Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from S&P, Fitch, and Moody's.

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2019
Sewer Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2019
Water Revenue
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2018
Sales Tax Revenue
AA-
Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
HRA Parking Revenue
A+
Outlook
Stable
Date
Dec 2018
Port Authority Limited Tax
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
Aug 2019
Analyst

Primary Cora Bruemmer

(312) 233-7099

cora.bruemmer@spglobal.com

Analyst

Caroline West

(312) 233-7047

caroline.west@spglobal.com

Analyst

Gregory Dziubinski

(312) 233-7085

gregory.dziubinski@spglobal.com

Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Analyst

Joseph Pezzimenti

(212) 438-2038

joseph.pessimenti@spglobal.com

Analyst

Kurt Forsgren

(617) 530-8308

kurt.forsgren@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
AAA
Outlook
Negative
Date
May 2019
Analyst

Matthew Wong

(212) 908-0548

matthew.wong@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Arlene Bohner

(212) 908-0554

arlene.bohner@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Michael D'Arcy

(212) 908-0662

michael.darcy@fitchratings.com

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
Aa1
Outlook
Negative
Date
Feb 2019
Analyst

Benjamin VanMetre

(312) 706-9951

ben.vanmetre@moodys.com

Analyst

Rachel Cortez

(312) 706-9956

rachel.cortez@moodys.com