S&P Global Ratings

AAA

General Obligation

Outlook
Stable
Date
Apr 2018
Document
AAA

Sewer Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2018
Document
AAA

Water Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2018
Document
AA-

Sales Tax Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
A+

HRA Parking Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Dec 2018
Document
Notes

The Housing and Redevelopment Authority issues and manages Parking Revenue debt in the City

AA+

Port Authority Limited Tax

Outlook
Stable
Date
Jan 2017

Analysts

Primary Cora Bruemmer
Email:
cora.bruemmer@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7099
Caroline West
Email:
caroline.west@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7047
Gregory Dziubinski
Email:
gregory.dziubinski@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7085
Scott Garrigan
Email:
scott.garrigan@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7014
Joseph Pezzimenti
Email:
joseph.pessimenti@spglobal.com
Phone:
(212) 438-2038
Kurt Forsgren
Email:
kurt.forsgren@spglobal.com
Phone:
(617) 530-8308

Fitch Ratings

AAA

General Obligation

Outlook
Negative
Date
Apr 2018
Document

Analysts

Matthew Wong
Email:
matthew.wong@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0548
Arlene Bohner
Email:
arlene.bohner@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0554
Michael D'Arcy
Email:
michael.darcy@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0662

Moody's Investors Service

Aa

General Obligation

Outlook
Negative
Date
Feb 2018
Document

Analysts

Benjamin VanMetre
Email:
ben.vanmetre@moodys.com
Phone:
(312) 706-9951
Rachel Cortez
Email:
rachel.cortez@moodys.com
Phone:
(312) 706-9956