S&P Global Ratings

AAA

General Obligation

Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2019
Document
AAA

Sewer Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2019
Document
AAA

Water Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Sep 2018
Document
AA-

Sales Tax Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Feb 2019
Document
A+

HRA Parking Revenue

Outlook
Stable
Date
Dec 2018
Document
Notes

The Housing and Redevelopment Authority issues and manages Parking Revenue debt in the City

AAA

Port Authority Limited Tax

Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2019
Document

Analysts

Primary Cora Bruemmer
Email:
cora.bruemmer@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7099
Caroline West
Email:
caroline.west@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7047
Gregory Dziubinski
Email:
gregory.dziubinski@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7085
Scott Garrigan
Email:
scott.garrigan@spglobal.com
Phone:
(312) 233-7014
Joseph Pezzimenti
Email:
joseph.pessimenti@spglobal.com
Phone:
(212) 438-2038
Kurt Forsgren
Email:
kurt.forsgren@spglobal.com
Phone:
(617) 530-8308

Fitch Ratings

AAA

General Obligation

Outlook
Negative
Date
May 2019
Document

Analysts

Matthew Wong
Email:
matthew.wong@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0548
Arlene Bohner
Email:
arlene.bohner@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0554
Michael D'Arcy
Email:
michael.darcy@fitchratings.com
Phone:
(212) 908-0662

Moody's Investors Service

Aa1

General Obligation

Outlook
Negative
Date
Feb 2019
Document

Analysts

Benjamin VanMetre
Email:
ben.vanmetre@moodys.com
Phone:
(312) 706-9951
Rachel Cortez
Email:
rachel.cortez@moodys.com
Phone:
(312) 706-9956